Benny The Butcher releases “Thanksgiving” visual

by | Apr 3, 2021 | Latest, New Music Alert | 0 comments

On March 19, Benny The Butcher and Harry Fraud released The Plugs I Met 2, which comes after Benny’s 2019 breakout project The Plugs I Met. It features nine cuts and additional appearances from Chinx, 2 Chainz, Fat Joe, French Montana, Jim Jones, and Rick Hyde. Last weekend, Benny and Fraud released a single called “Thanksgiving,” from the same project, and the video comes courtesy of The Wizard.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This